Meet our Management Team

Our Management Team works hard to serve our members and community.
Got a question or comment? We would love to hear from you.
Contact information for our managers is provided below.
For a full list of departmental contact information, click the Contact Us tab in the main menu or click here to go directly to the page.


Phil Rodenberg
General Manager
PRODENBERG@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2214


Carolyn Brodeur
Communications Manager
CBRODEUR@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2278


James (Bobby) Jones
Environmental Resources Manager

JJONES@LOWA.ORG
540-972-5548

Chester Guzek
Assistant General Manager

CGUZEK@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2681


Rea Hargraves
Golf Pro

RHARGRAVES@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2230



Karin Mollard
Human Resources Manager

KMOLLARD@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2183


 
Larry Cole
Director of Finance

LCOLE@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2212


Tracie Hayes
Community Operations Manager

THAYES@LOWA.ORG
540-972-9680



Patrick O'Loughlin
IT Manager

POLOUGHLIN@LOWA.ORG
540-972-5559


 
Jessie Graves
Director of Facilities

JGRAVES@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2254


Bridget Hutchens
Equestrian Center Manager

BHUTCHENS@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2238


Ryan Richardson
Clubhouse Manager

RRICHARDSON@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2222