Meet our Management Team

Our Management Team works hard to serve our members and community.
Got a question or comment? We would love to hear from you.
Contact information for our managers is provided below.
For a full list of departmental contact information, click the Contact Us tab in the main menu or click here to go directly to the page.
 



Phil Rodenberg
General Manager
GMOFFICE@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2214



Assistant General Manager
Vacant

GMOFFICE@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2681



Charlie Maneval
Director of Finance
CMANEVAL@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2212



Director of Facilities
Vacant
540-972-2254



Carolyn Brodeur
Communications Manager
CBRODEUR@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2278



Golf Pro, PGA
Mike Harvey
MHARVEY@LOWA.ORG

540-972-2230


Tracie Hayes
Community Operations
Manager
THAYES@LOWA.ORG
540-972-9680


 


Bridget Hutchens
Equestrian Center Manager
BHUTCHENS@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2238



James (Bobby) Jones
Environmental Resources Manager
JJONES@LOWA.ORG
540-972-5548

 


Karin Mollard
Human Resources Manager
KMOLLARD@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2183



Ryan Richardson
Food & Beverage Manager
RRICHARDSON@LOWA.ORG
540-972-2222